The longest running Amphibian Community on the Internet.

Tags Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Caudata.org Store

Pachytriton article help

This is a discussion on Pachytriton article help within the Other Scientific Studies forums, part of the Herpetological Science & Politics category; Hello everyone! For those of you who don't know me my name is Logan Benedict. I am a student to ...

Other Scientific Studies For discussion of scientific studies not covered under other "science & politics" topics.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22nd March 2012   #1 (permalink)

Nationality:
Gallery Images: 40
Comments: 3
Rep: Logan has shown reliable knowledgeLogan has shown reliable knowledge
Default Pachytriton article help

Hello everyone!
For those of you who don't know me my name is Logan Benedict. I am a student to SIUC and will soon finish my degree in zoology. I am currently in a class called conservation aquaria and will be writing up an article on a plan for successful keeping, breeding, and raising of captive Pachytriton. The idea of this article is that I have unlimited funds and I need to do extensive research on their natural habitat, seasonal variations, and water qualities, etc.

I am certainly not asking anyone to write me a paper but I would love article suggestions or links if you know any. Also for this type of paper I can take testimony of keepers. If possible those of you who have successfully bred and kept this species. Thanks for your time everyone. Oh and I may also throw an exciting picture or two in the paper. Thanks
Logan

Logan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th March 2012   #2 (permalink)

Nationality:
Gallery Images: 5
Rep: sallie2010 has started on the right path
Default Re: Pachytriton article help