The longest running Amphibian Community on the Internet.

Tags Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Caudata.org Store

Vending

This is a discussion on Vending within the Testimonials forums, part of the Advertisements for Newts & Salamanders category; I've only been on this site a while but I've had some weird experiences with the vendors. For me the ...

Testimonials The place to post info about good or bad deals with people and companies. Reading is open to anyone, including unregistered visitors - this means these pages are viewable by anyone so mind your Ps and Qs. Posting is open to Registered Caudata.org Members only.

Like Tree5Likes
  • 2 Post By dennis
  • 1 Post By Otterwoman
  • 1 Post By Jake
  • 1 Post By Kaysie

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31st August 2013   #1 (permalink)

Nationality:
Gallery Images: 0
Comments: 0
Rep: dennis has shown reliable knowledge
Default Vending