Question: Cycling my tank

Ryanne

Reaction score
Country
United States
So, I test my tank every day. I have been running it for almost 2 months now. I got an ammonia source and then I warmed the tank and finally things started changing colors. So this evenings readings are Nitrate 0, Nitrite 0 and Ammonia .50. Do I dose the tank with ammonia again or is it ready when ammonia is 0? This is so confusing.