Caudata.org: Newts and Salamanders Portal

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!
Did you know that registered users see fewer ads? Register today!

Um... axie alone, or axies with friends?

E

elliot

er.. yeah hi, im kinda new to this axie thing but yeah they are really cool, atm i have 1 wild type in a slightly over 6 gallon tank, with gravel and a few plastic plants, err.. yeah i was kinda wondering shall add other things into it or not, theres a few snails in it atm and 3 breeding guppys that stay on the top, i was wondering what other fish or maybe another axie to keep my one commpanie? i think its about 6 inchs and eats everything, including the snails. yeah i also have a under gravel filter so that kinda kicks sand out of the question, and what size tank shall i keep it in?

ps. btw has anyway seen another chinese axie lover or is it just me?!

E

elliot

o one more thing i no tat like the axies have cool super regenerating powers but im wondering, does all of them do that or is it just young ones or regenderates when it feel like? cause i want to by a leu.. (white one) but the only one available at the store had his limb riped off by mine (i brought them from the same shop) yeah so a little help needed here

E

elliot