Caudata.org: Newts and Salamanders Portal

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!
Did you know that registered users see fewer ads? Register today!

Is there anything you can do about bloat?

Alkylhalide

Reaction score
Just wondering if there is anything that can be done about bloat. I havent read any actual remedies. In my opinion i dont think theres much i can do other then what im already doing, keeping him fed, fresh clean water etc.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    101.2 KB · Views: 678

Jen10s

Reaction score
Poor little bubby, sorry I'm not very experienced with this sort of thing, I can only think maybe a visit to the vet.

Hope someone more experienced can give you some ideas :-(

Last edited:

Petersgirl

Reaction score
How about this?

[FONT=Georgia, serif]Water Dragon Bloat Cure[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif][FONT=&quot]On June 18, 2012 Buy-Axolotls.com made an important medical breakthrough for the treatment for Axolotl Bloat. Axolotl Bloat ([/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]Bloat is a medical condition in which the stomach becomes overstretched by excessive gas content.) [/FONT][FONT=Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif][FONT=&quot]is the leading causes of death to an Axolotl. We at Buy-Axolotls.com thought that this medical breakthrough for the treatment of Axolotl for Bloat was too important not to share because of the number of Axolotl lives it will save.
[/FONT]
[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif][FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif][FONT=&quot]At Buy-Axolotls.com we believe that every Axolotl life is precious. [/FONT][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif] [FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Enjoy,[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Philip Vena[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Founder of Buy-Axolotls.com[/FONT]
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]