Caudata.org: Newts and Salamanders Portal

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!
Did you know that registered users see fewer ads? Register today!

Howdy

Perocore

Reaction score
Hey all, Perocore here! You're welcome to call me Pero or Milo, I'll respond to either.

I'm a high school student (Junior year) who's planning on going to Cornell for Herpetology and Entomology (specifically spider biology). I'm also interested in Literature, art (colored pencil works), mathematics, and French.

At this point in time I own three male leopard geckos, four tarantulas, one oddly shaped betta, a rather obese whiskered shrimp, two lovely little rabbit girls, a baby green iguana, a lonesome gerbil, and I'm hoping to get an axolotl soon enough, which is why I'm here!

I can be a little sarcastic at times (I have an astounding sense of humor) and even, gasp, a little opinionated (an opinionated teenager? No way!). Over all I am a pretty friendly guy and do try my best to get along with everyone.

Hope to enjoy my stay, and it's a pleasure to meet all of you!

Milo

emmyk

Reaction score
Hi Milo! Where are you located?:)

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 4

omgitsbekahxD

Reaction score
Hello, and welcome :) I hope you find all of the information here that you need in order to care for your future axolotl and I wish you luck in your schooling as well. I'm also a high school student working my way towards being a veterinarian or a veterinarian technician. I currently have a leucistic male axolotl named Onyx and three GFP goldens on the way :p Not to mention all of our other animals haha

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk - now Free

Perocore

Reaction score