My Baby, Toothless

Mrichhh

Reaction score
Country
United States
This is my wild type Toothless. It's in a ten gallon for now, but once it starts to get bigger I have a twenty-long laying around. I'm not sure if it's a male/female, but I decided to name it Toothless, because the design of the dragon in "How To Train Your Dragon" seems to be based on the body style and head shape of an axolotl. I'm a computer animator, so the name seemed relevant to my interests, and to the personality of my axie.

Attachments

• IMG_1221.jpg
    IMG_1221.jpg
    41.1 KB · Views: 1,356
  • IMG_1217.jpg
    IMG_1217.jpg
    56.9 KB · Views: 531
  • IMG_1227.jpg
    IMG_1227.jpg
    47.6 KB · Views: 706
  • IMG_1219.jpg
    IMG_1219.jpg
    66.7 KB · Views: 1,313
Awwwwww what a cute tiny little one! :) Toothless looks happy in its new home!

Thanks! Here are some more recent pictures, taken tonight. The others are from a few days ago. It's already starting to get darker. I hope it doesn't get too much darker, I love its green color. It's definitely very active, and I can't believe how much it eats for such a little guy.

Attachments

• IMG_1242.jpg
    IMG_1242.jpg
    124.6 KB · Views: 1,227
  • IMG_1251.jpg
    IMG_1251.jpg
    60.1 KB · Views: 543
  • IMG_1254.jpg
    IMG_1254.jpg
    102.2 KB · Views: 796
  • IMG_1264.jpg
    IMG_1264.jpg
    53.7 KB · Views: 2,491
VERY cute! Interesting pattern.. There's another baby toothless on here also.. a bit darker though. :)

Sooo cute, and great pics!

That is a lovely little axie you have there. Looks great on the white sand.

Beautiful axie, such stunning colours :)
Toothless, meet Toothless :lol:

Attachments

• IMAG0056.jpg
    IMAG0056.jpg
    144.3 KB · Views: 572
Nice axolotl, and very nice photos.

First of all, both of the previous Toothlesses were gorgeous! :D

Second, Toothess, Toothless... Meet Toothless :lol:

Attachments

• IMG_1446.jpg
    IMG_1446.jpg
    49.3 KB · Views: 3,860