Question: Second time with eggs first ones died

Jon123

Reaction score
Country
United States
My axolotls laid some eggs and I wasn't really looking for them because the other ones hatched about a month ago. So i discovered they started hatching but i recovered about 30 and they are healthy now in their own tank. I've been hatching brine shrimp now but I at first used instant brine shrimp and they worked well just don't let them go bad that is how my other ones died. I'm still very new at this and i was wondering if there are any tips people have to give? When should I advertise they will be for sale for preorders? When should I sell them? When can they have Non-living food like bloodworms?:happy:

Twylenn

Reaction score
Country
United States
Hi! Were you still needing advice or are you doing well on your own now?

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
  • AlexisJG:
    As long as they don’t seem stressed that’s good and I mean hey if their well fed maybe they’ll live long happy lives together.
    +2
    Unlike
  • HalfDrunkToast:
    oh ya they are happy xD every time i come in to my room my Koy betta is like HI HI HI and actively swimming around
    +1
    Unlike
  • Chat Bot:
    Calgarycoppers has left the room.
    +1
    Unlike
  • Nerodia1:
    Děkuji za přijetí. Hledám tohoto obojživelníka, Typhlonectes compressicauda, nevíte, kde ho získat, nejlépe někde v Evropě.
    +1
    Unlike
  • Chat Bot:
    Caudex has left the room.
    +1
    Unlike
  • Chat Bot:
    VEEK has left the room.
    +1
    Unlike
  • Lanalotl: